The Official EAW Pain for Pride 8 Card! @EAWTweetz

Full competitor list: Matt Miles, Terry Chambers, A-Will, Kerry Keller, Maxwell Dachs, The Franchise Demon, JJ Silva, Daniel Marshall, Vic Vendetta, Luke Braxton, Chris Elite, Brett Kennedy, Salot, The Mexican Samurai (approved by the EAW board) & Aurora Rose!

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry
The following two tabs change content below.
We have innovated the game with our weekly episodic live shows hosted in our chatroom for everyone to be apart of in one huge experience, though they do get posted on their respective page right after for everyone to read at their own pace. Anyone interested in joining us is urged to sign up, choose an available pic base and talk to current Elitist & Vixens. You must be active & dedicated to progress your character, be a part of thrilling rivalries, captivating storylines & win championships as well other accomplishments. If you want something that has PROVEN to be consistent & thriving, EAW is your place. We don’t just talk a big game, we have proven it each year we have been open. Join the Land of Elite today!

Latest posts by EAWrestling (see all)